Problem Solving

I believe I have a bias blind spot. I don’t see myself as having any major biases but I know that will not be the case and it is more likely that I just fail to identify them easily.

I believe I am a big details person. This is because among other things that identify a details person I tend to over think-things and I tend to find highlighting thing useless as I tend to highlight too much. These examples were given on this site and most of the points given for details seem to line up with myself.

The fact that i am a details person has hindered my ability to problem solve in the past as I tend to just jump into a project without developing a plan and the lack of plan to refer to has helped to hinder my problem solving in some classes I have taken.

Leave a Reply

